Our Members

Business Team wouldn’t be here today if it wasn’t for the incredible amount of business passed in and out of the chapter. It’s all down to our members.

Paul Jones

Integral Financial Planning

Financial Adviser

07855 508 883

paul@integral-ifa.co.uk

Simon Skill

Higson and Co

Chartered Accountant

0115 947 5662

enquiries@higson-accountants.co.uk

Mark Benner

B4 Painting

Painter and Decorator

0115 845 2027

mark@b4painting.co.uk

Mark Leary

Blu:72 Creative

Graphic Designer

0115 952 8472

design@blu72.com

Oliver Wastell

AIS Consulting

Software and Databases

0115 880 0002

oliver@aissoftware.co.uk

Phil Simpson

Code Print

Printing and Print Procurement

0330 111 7554

sales@codeprint.co.uk

Paul Willey

PVW Ltd

Mortgage Adviser

0115 933 8430

paul@paulwilley.co.uk

John Jenkison

The HR Dept

HR Professional

0345 6880 194

john.jenkison@hrdept.co.uk

Eddie Gray

BG Business Support

Website Building and SEO Support

07469 804 353

eddie@bg-businesssupport.co.uk

Yohann Chaigneau

Proudlove Roofing

Roofer

0115 855 7544

info@proudlove.net

Robert Jones

QACTI Ltd

Training and Consultancy

01476 861250

info@qacti.co.uk

Sophie Leadley

Viva Vacations

Independent Travel Expert/Agent

0115 784 5855

info@vivavacations.co.uk

James Humphrey

JCH Joinery

Joiner

Lee Cawkwell

Corkys Heating Services Ltd

Boiler Maintenance and Installation

07983 125 390

lee@corkysheating.co.uk

Istvan Mersich

Mr Istvan J Mersich

Consultant Orthopedic Surgeon

0808 149 4388

Sue Hallam

Gardner

Gardener

07855 508 883

Anil Suwali

AS Complete Plastering

Plasterer

07908 084 789

as.completeplastering@hotmail.co.uk

James Hopkin

The Wilson Organisation

Insurance

0115 9420 111