Looking to expand your business, find referrals or just to meet like minded people?

BNI Nottingham is the right place for you.

Find out more...
Picture of Adrian Adgar
Featured member

Adrian Adgar

We have 25 years of experience and use only top quality materials, providing bespoke services, excellent workmanship and a 10 year insurance backed guarantee.      …



View full profile

BNI Nottingham Members

Welcome!

BNI Nottingham is an established business networking group in Nottingham. Our members are made up of retailers, tradespeople and b2b professionals from all walks of life.

For some of the best businesses and best business networking Nottingham has to offer visit BNI Nottingham.

Below are the current members, to view their details please click on their title.



Accountant

Simon Skill

Higson and Co
Tel: 0115 947 5662
Email: enquiries@higson-accountants.co.uk

White House
Wollaton Street
Nottingham
NG1 5GF

Business Support

Eddie Gray

BG Business Support
Tel: 07469 804353
Email: eddie@bg-businesssupport.co.uk

4 Cross Street
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 2NX

Electrician

Duane Gilbert

R2D Electrical Solutions Ltd
Tel: 0115 8541293
Email: duane@r2delectricalsolutions.co.uk

41 Lindfield Road
Nottingham
NG8 6HJ

Energy Performance - Compliance

Steve Rigley

Talk Green
Tel: 0795 6358543
Email: steve@talkgreen.co.uk

Castledine House
5 Heanor Road
Ilkeston
Derbyshire
DE7 8DY

Graphic Design

Mark Leary

BLU:72 Creative
Tel: 0115 952 8472
Email: mark@blu72.com

2 King Street
Nottingham
NG1 2AS

Health & Safety Training/Consultancy

Robert Jones

QACTI - Quality Assured Consultancy & Training Interventions
Tel: 01476 861250
Email: info@qacti.co.uk

White House
Wollaton Street
Nottingham
NG1 5GF

Health and Wellness Products

Karen Ncube

Arbonne
Tel: 0778 0831931
Email: karenncube@rocketmail.com

39 York Drive
Nottingham
NG8 6PP

Home Improvements

Adrian Adgar

AA Installations
Tel: 07980 841 046
Email: adgar@btinternet.com

Springers
4 Alwood Grove
Clifton Village
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG11 8PS

Human Resources

John Jenkison

The HR Department
Tel: 0845 688 0194
Email: john.jenkson@hrdept.co.uk

41 Oak Tree Drive
Wiltham St Hughs
Lincoln
Lincolnshire
LN6 9UY

Independent Financial Advisor

Paul Jones

Integral Financial Planning
Tel: 0115 953 2359
Email: paul@integral-ifa.co.uk

1a Bonington Road
Mapperley
Nottingham
NG3 5JR

Letting Agent

Louise Atkins

Atkins Residential
Tel: 0115 9642908
Email: contact@atkinsrl.co.uk

45 Brookfield Ave
Hucknall
Nottingham
NG15 6FD

Media Productions

Nick Nixon

Mediabox Productions
Tel: 0115 9881641
Email: info@mediaboxproductions.co.uk

The Stables Studio
196 Porchester Road
Nottingham
NG3 6LH

Mortgage Broker

Paul Willey

Independent Mortgage Adviser
Tel: 0115 933 8430 / 0781 313 6644
Email: paul@paulwilley.co.uk

Lace Market House
54-56 High Pavement
Lace Market
Nottingham
NG1 1HW

Painting and Decorating

Mark Benner

B4 Painting
Tel: 0115 845 2027
Email: mark@b4painting.co.uk

120 Southdale Road
Carlton
Nottigham
NG4 1EX

Photographer

Andrew Greenstreet

Andrew Greenstreet Photography
Tel: 07794 379686
Email: andrew@andrewgreenstreetphotography.com

43 Third Avenue
Nottingham
NG4 3PS

Print Management

Phil Simpson

Code Print
Tel: 0330 111 7554
Email: phil@codeprint.co.uk

4 Derby Terrace
The Park
Nottingham
NG7 1ND

Software Solutions

Oliver Wastell

Access Intelligent Services Limited
Tel: 0115 8800002 / 0797 6428410
Email: oliver@aissoftware.co.uk

1A Bonington Road
Mapperley
Nottingham
NG3 5JR

Solicitor

William James

Hopkins Solicitors LLP
Tel: 0115 910 5555
Email: wjames@hopkins-solicitors.co.uk

27 Regent Street
Nottingham
NG1 5BS

Wine Merchant

Yohann Chaigneau

Petit Vineyard Ltd
Tel: 07525 125 115
Email: yohann@petitvineyard.co.uk

39 Elm Close
Mapperley Park
Nottingham
NG3 5AH

Latest news

We've Moved!

We are really excited by our move to the…

Read more here

Can you handle any more business?

If the answer is YES why not meet us at…

Read more here

Testimonials

Code Print

I’m writing to show my appreciation for the job done…

Read more here

B 4 Painting

I am writing to say thank you for the fabulous painting and…

Read more here